Talk To Us



Corporate Office

Reed Triune Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
#25, 3rd Floor, 8th Main Road,
Vasanthnagar, Bangalore - 560 052. INDIA
Tel. No : +91 80 4330 7474
Email ID : info@amtex-expo.com



We would like to hear from you, please write to us.


Marketing Team

Visitor Enquiry, GoConnect and for Sponsorship Opportunities
Ms. Jessica Eden
Tel. No : +91 80 4330 7420 / +91 99863 82548
Email ID : jessica@reedtriuneexhibitions.com

GoConnect and Product Promotion
Ms. Shalini Yadav
Tel. No : +91 (011) 66056331 / +91 96548 19775
Email ID : Shalini.yadav@reedexpo.co.uk

Extra Requirement and Advertisement in Exhibitor Directory
Ms. Ayesha Anjum
Tel. No : +91 80 4330 7418 / +91 99165 07305
Email ID : ayesha@reedtriuneexhibitions.com

Operations Team

Mr. Tarun Ray
Tel. No : +91 88029 60270
Email ID : Tarun.ray@reedexpo.co.uk

Sales Team

Ms. Vilma Pereira
Tel. No : +91 80 4330 7401 / +91 98450 89641
Email ID : vilma@reedtriuneexhibitions.com

Mr. Manish Chaturvedi
Tel. No : +91 80 4330 7414 / +91 93419 28011
Email ID : manish@reedtriuneexhibitions.com

Mr. Danney Francis
Tel. No : +91 97422 20081 / +91 99864 94173
Email ID : dany@reedtriuneexhibitions.com

Mr. Bidyut Choudhury
Tel. No : +91 80 4330 7413 / +91 90361 27303
Email ID : bidyut@reedtriuneexhibitions.com




reeds triune

With a collective experience of over 50 years in organizing exhibitions on various subjects across the globe, Reed Triune Exhibitions looks to analyze markets.. Read More


testing timmer